Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Meeting Schedule

SAC meetings are open to all Tulane University staff unless specially noted.

2018-2019 Meetings


 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018; 2:30- 4:30

     Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Thursday, September 20, 2018; 2:30- 4:30

    LBC Room 201, Race

Wednesday, October 24, 2018; 2:30- 4:30

    Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Tuesday, November 27, 2018; 2:30- 4:30

    LBC Room 201, Race

December SAC Holiday Mixer (Tentative)

    Time/place TBD

Thursday, January 31, 2019; 2:30- 4:30

    LBC Room 201, Race

Wednesday,February 20, 2019; 2:30- 4:30

    Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Wednesday, March 20, 2019; 2:30- 4:30

       LBC Room 201, Race

Wednesday, April 24, 2019; 2:30- 4:30

  Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

Wednesday, May 23, 2018; 3:00- 4:30

    TBD

Wednesday, June 26, 2019; 2:30- 4:30

    Tidewater Bldg, 1440 Canal Street, 24th Floor, Reynolds Board Room

 

If you are interested in attending a meeting or have any questions relating to the schedule please contact Beth Nazar, enazar@tulane.edu.