Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Downtown Campus Representatives

Kathleen Carneiro
Global Environmental Health Science
SAC Elections Coordinator
Bruce Cervini
Advancement-Campaign And Strategic Initiatives
Rosanna Chavez
Biomedical Engineering
Boone Clemmons
Global Community Health & Behavioral Science
Rachel Cruthirds
School of Medicine Dean's Office
Tara Desko
Department of Medicine - Administration
David Hand
Scott S. Cowen Institute For Public Education Initiatives
Jennifer Huber
LA CaTS Clinical Research Finance
Patricia Hugger
Department of Surgery - Administration
Kihela Jordan
TUHSC Public Safety
SAC Proxy
Rebecca Knox
Jessica Krinke Bean
Advancement-Campaign And Strategic Initiatives
Lauren Michel
Advancement- Major Gifts
Olivia Mitchell
Technology Services
Past Chair
Renetta Montegut
UMG Information Technology
Amy Noll
Sponsored Projects Administration
Sherry Noonan
HSC Associate University Counsel
Graham Patterson
Medicine - Infectious Diseases
Antoine Young
Technology Services

Primate Center Representatives

Steve Coy
Tulane National Primate Center - Operations
Brooke Pham
Tulane National Primate Center - Veterinary Medicine

Uptown Campus Representatives

Trina Beck
Newcomb-Tulane College
Joshua Beezley
Design and Construction, Elmwood
Luis Behrhorst
Human Resources
Victoria Breyer
Sarka Cerna-Fagan
Law School Career Services
SAC Proxy
Gwen Chavez
At-Large Member
Christopher Cheramie
Shellond Chester
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Barbara Cooper
Advancement, Alumni Relations
Joe Dunaway
Facilities and Maintenance
Natalia Fuentes
School of Architecture
David Garlepied
Technology Services
Kyle Gordon
Technology Initiatives
SAC Proxy
Amanda Hassan
Office of Undergraduate Education, B-School
SAC Proxy
stock profile
Amy Hurd
Internal Audit
Stephanie Kleehammer
Lepage Center, Business School
Angelica Leonard
Materials Management
Bobby Magee
Accounts Receivable
Oliver "J" Malbrough
Mail Services
Robert Morton
Technology Initiatives
SAC Vice Chair
Beth Nazar
Center for Global Education
SAC Chair
Jewelynn Nice
Food Services
SAC Secretary
Lisa O'Dwyer
Student Affairs, Office of the VP
Christi Otis
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
SAC Proxy
Margaret Reynolds
Division of Student Affairs
Hannah Stiller
Campus Recreation
Marilyn Wilson
University Services
SAC Proxy
Laura Wolford
Newcomb College Institute
Brittney Yandle
Office of Undergraduate Education, B-School
SAC Proxy